Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
7.95 Shipping on orders anywhere in the US

Baby Lock Serger Training



Baby Lock Serger Training meets monthly. We teach you everything the serger can do! Baby Lock sergers are easy!
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Come learn what your serger can do! Kay teaches a fabulous technique each month!
Materials Included:
demo Lecture
Requirements:
Bring your machine and all attatchments! 4 spools of thread (at least)
Instructor Name:
Kay Caldwell

Baby Lock Serger Training

Cost:
$ FREE
Machine Training is FREE for customers that PURCHASED FROM JHC
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am

Mon, May 24, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am

Mon, Jun 28, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am

Mon, Jul 26, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am

Mon, Aug 23, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am

Mon, Oct 25, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am

Mon, Nov 22, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am

Mon, Dec 27, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am

Mon, Jan 24, 2022 at 1:00 am to 3:00 am

Company Links

Contact Us