Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
7.95 Shipping on orders anywhere in the US

Multi Needle Training



We will be learning the Applique Creator Software built into your machine!!
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
All Levels
Materials Included:
demo Lecture
Instructor Name:
Billie Jo Crocker

Multi Needle Training

Cost:
$ FREE
Machine Training is FREE for customers that PURCHASED FROM JHC
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 at Noon

Wed, May 19, 2021 at Noon

Wed, Jun 16, 2021 at Noon

Wed, Jul 21, 2021 at Noon

Wed, Aug 18, 2021 at Noon

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 at Noon

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at Noon

Wed, Nov 17, 2021 at Noon

Wed, Dec 15, 2021 at Noon

Wed, Jan 19, 2022 at Noon

Company Links

Contact Us